Research Group

Simone Alfarano Email: alfarano@uji.es
Phone: +34 964728593
Eva Camacho Cuena Email: camacho@uji.es
Phone: +34 964397634
Nikolaos Georgantzís Email: georgant@uji.es
Phone: +34 964387635
Iván Barreda Tarrazona Email: ivan.barreda@uji.es
Phone: +34 964387633
Thomas Lux Email: lux@bwl.uni-kiel.de
Aurora García Gallego Email: mgarcia@uji.es
Phone: +34 964387631
Vicente Orts Ríos Email: orts@uji.es
Phone: +34 964387178
Andrea Teglio Email: teglio@uji.es
Phone: +34 964728588

PhD. Students

Alba Ruíz Buforn Email: buforn@uji.es
David Vidal Tomás Email: dvidal@uji.es
Lidia Vidal Meliá Email: lvidal@uji.es
Giulia Provenzano Email: provenza@uji.es
Cinzia Pulcini Email: pulcini@uji.es

Undergraduate Students

Former Members